Reviews

View over 200 product reviews from our Etsy page - Product Reviews

Slab Wood Wallet 12/25/14

SUPER-fast turnaround, even during the high holiday rush. Outstanding workmanship and customer service. I'll be shopping here again and again!

World Map Phone Case 2/13/15

Thank you so much for the continuous updates. Again, your customer service is second to none! I'll definitely be telling my colleagues about you guys!

World Map Phone Case 6/17/15

Great product. The detail is amazing. The case protects the phone well also. Very nice phone case all around.

Slab Wood Wallet 8/22/15

I've been using this for about a week, and I love it. Slim design, solid construction, and I love the conversation piece. Great way to reuse local materials.

Wood Cuff Links 8/22/15

Amazingly fast shipping and I love the product so much that I placed two additional orders. Seller is great to work with and even did custom city skylines for my groomsmen!

Buckeye Leaf Map Phone Case 9/15/15

Arrived quickly. Great quality. Go Bucks!

Custom Laser Engraved iPhone 6 10/6/15

Turned out perfect! Just what I envisioned and shipped super fast even though it was a custom order! Thanks!

Custom Laser Engraved iPhone 6 11/7/15

Sent in a picture and got exactly what I was looking for! Great customer service as well! 

Custom Wood Phone Case 1/17/16

Absolutely love this phone case! They were able to make some alterations to my liking and it's just perfect. I love the engraved wood and the uniqueness of the phone case. That you so much! 

Wood Tie Bar 2/2/16

My husband LOVED IT!! Great buy and great quality. Makes for a great unique gift! 

Slab Wallet 2/10/16

Perfect gift for my husband who hates bulky and magnetic wallets.